Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2018
 

I would give 5 stars, but the check out process took WAY TOO LONG. All we wanted to do was write the check and get out of there! I understand the need to try to sell us extended warranties, but this guy just went on and on about all kinds of stuff. Nice person, but seriously???

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2018
 

Everyone at your dealership was very helpful. They did a great job of meeting our needs when we were eager to get back on the road after an unexpected tire blowout.Rich Larson

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2018
 

O'Neill Honda is a very courteous, helpful and informative dealership. I was greeted and helped immediately. Andrew Horsch was our sales person and he is very knowledgeable and he made my wife and I feel very welcome. I would highly recommend Andrew and O'Neill Honda to anyone wanting to buy a high quality car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2018
 

Great service! Mike was very patient listening to my description of an issue I was having with my CR-V (I have limited car knowledge - retired female)! The guys are always friendly never make me feel like I've asked a ridiculous question. I love O'Neill Honda! Another visit to Honda and great service!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2018
 

The staff is friendly and courteous. They immediately found my problem and took care of it quickly. The problem was a rock caught between the brake pad and the rotor. They also did a Multi-Point Inspection, and washed the car. There was no charge! They were great!

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2018
 

Oil change, rotation, swapped out blade in under an hour. Nice and respectful staff.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2018
 

Great guys to deal with. Took care of everything quickly only have quality cars

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2018
 

Buying a new car, haggling over the price, considering all the alternatives - it can all add up to a frustrating experience. But Samantha Savat, Ted Leeper and Jeremy Wilson made the experience easy, economical and comfortable.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2018
 

O’Neill Honda has the most helpful employees!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review