How Are We Doing?

Testify! We are extremely proud of the caliber service that we are able to provide for residents in the Overland Park and surrounding communities. With that said, we would love to hear from you about your experience at O'Neill Honda.

We are committed to delivering uncompromising customer service that will leave you with an enjoyable and lasting impression, but we are always striving to improve. Let us know how we are doing and whether we have met your expectations by rating us below. Thank you for taking the time!

Customer Lobby
78 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Moni777 07 Oct 2016
I called to asked some questions and I think his name is Tony but I have made a few mistakes in the past concerning purchasing a car and I didn't know much about the correct conditions of purchasing a car. I got plenty of tips to make buying my car less stressful. Most likely I will get my car f...rom Oniel. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Laura 03 Oct 2016
I came in back in March wanting a new car but not necessarily needing one. Tony talked with me for a solid three hours but I left without getting a car. I came back in this weekend because I needed a new car and I knew I liked the selection they had back in March. I ended up getting Tony again and o...nce again he spent time with me to make sure I was getting a car I really wanted. He was patient with me and I would recommend him to anyone. He remembered everything about what we talked about back in March! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
SueBurbano 20 Sep 2016
Wow! I don't even know where to begin on how special these guys are. From my experience: I waked in with hopes that I might be able to qualify for the Jeep I was looking at. Lee (sales) and Adam (Financing) helped me through the whole process, and they made sure all my questions were answered ...and heard. I was able to walk out with my new (used) Jeep, and they didn't stop with just 'selling me the car', but they truly made sure I received the best deal possible. As a part-time worker, full-time college student, my free time, and budget was limited, but again, these guys were so understanding, just absolutely fabulous and I couldn't be more happy. Thank you to everyone at O'neil!! -Sue B. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ktimesfour 12 Aug 2016
Service department was timely and everyone friendly. Then worked with Marty Henn on a trade-in for a newer Civic. I told him what I was looking for and he provided a few good options. He worked with me and got me a little more on my trade-in so I could get the best option & we love it! Marty is a su...per nice guy, very friendly and willing to chat but never wasting my time. I can't exactly say the same for Peter Sargent. Marty waited in the lobby with my daughter and I for what seemed like quite a while before Peter was ready for us to come to his office and sign papers. Once we got in there I could see the reason we had to wait so long--he went on and on about people we didn't know and things I had no interested in. Especially at 7:30 p.m. after a long day! If he was more respectful of people's time, maybe he wouldn't keep people waiting. That's the reason my rating is a 4. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Rebecca B. 27 Jun 2016
Marty (the salesman) listened to what I wanted and then he worked with his team to get it for me. I mentioned that I was interested in a moon roof, but the monthly payment was the most important thing. There was no pressure to spend more than I was comfortable with. Thanks a million!
5 rate
DealerRater
JohnG 08 Jun 2016
We traded our 2005 Odyssey in for a 2013. Tony in Used Cars, the Service Manager, the Finance Manager, and all the staff were great to work with. O'Neill makes customer service their number one priority and buying a car a very pleasant experience. It helps that they have a great product to s...ell. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ap123 30 May 2016
Martin and Ray were great to work with. We went in knowing exactly what we wanted and what we were willing to pay. Both gentlemen were incredibly easy to work with and very professional They gave us a great price for our trade in and the process was easy and painless. Would definitely recommend O&...#39;neill Honda. We are thrilled with our purchase! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
funkycody 03 May 2016
Martin Henn (Marty) was an amazing salesmen! Nothing slimy about this dealer! Not sure about Honda? Take a look at his "Honda Dividend" creation which clearly shows how Honda blows away the competition! He showed what accessories were available, without any pressure to purchase. He gave me a gr...eat deal and makes me want to buy cars more often! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ck16 21 Apr 2016
Martin Henn was great to work with during the buying process. He was friendly, professional, and quick to respond to any questions we had. Although we ultimately went with a different dealership closer to our house, I felt very comfortable working with Martin, and felt like he was sincere and knowle...dgeable. I would recommend O'Neill Honda and Martin to anyone who is considering a Honda. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
brittanyhill220 11 Apr 2016
My husband and I were very pleased with the staff and customer service at O'Neill Honda. The dealership is very clean, organized, and is staffed with knowledgeable personnel. We would definitely recommend working with Martin Henn, one of the sales associates. Martin focused on our needs and merg...ed them with our wants to offer us a quality vehicle within our budget. Thanks for the great attention to detail and for all your help. Thumbs up!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.